New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0

Who, The

The Who - Who + Live at Kingston (Singles Box plus CD)

£30.00 £39.95

A limited deluxe edition of The Who's 2020 album WHO. Packed with a special LIVE AT KINGSTON CD that was recorded at the show put on by us on the 14th February 2020. 7" boxset is the WHO album spread across 6 x 7" singles with the bonus CD.

The songs on the deluxe version of ‘WHO’ were recorded in Kingston on Valentines Day this year exactly 50 years to the day since The Who’s seminal show at Leeds which became the infamous live album ‘Live At Leeds.’ The deluxe version of ‘WHO’ is preceded on 5th October by ‘Beads On One String (Yaggerdang Remix)' of this new version of the song Pete Townshend says "This is a cowrite with Josh Hunsacker who I met on Soundcloud. He wrote the music, I wrote the lyric and vocal melody. In 1932 on a visit to London the spiritual master Meher Baba said that he had come to draw all the religions of the world together like beads on one string. We wait in hope, with love."


  • 1.All This Music Must Fade
  • 2.Ball and Chain
  • 3.I Don't Wanna Get Wise
  • 4.Detour
  • 5.Beads On One String
  • 6.Hero Ground Zero
  • 7.Street Song
  • 8.I'll Be Back
  • 9.Break The News
  • 10.Rockin' In Rage
  • 11.She Rocked My World
  • 12.Beads On One String - Yaggerdang Remix
  • 13.Intro
  • 14.Substitute (Acoustic – Live at Kingston)
  • 15.Squeeze Box (Acoustic – Live at Kingston)
  • 16.Tattoo (Acoustic – Live at Kingston)
  • 17.The Kids Are Alright (Acoustic – Live at Kingston)
  • 18.Break The News (Acoustic – Live at Kingston)
  • 19.She Rocked My World (Acoustic - Live at Kingston)
  • 20.Won't Get Fooled Again (Acoustic – Live at Kingston)

Share this Product

More from this collection