New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0

Who, The

The Who - Live In Hyde Park


3 LP set on Red, White and Blue Vinyl

Filmed on June 26th this year as The Who celebrated their fiftieth anniversary, this stunning show from London's famous Hyde Park is a triumphant return to their home city. On a glorious summer evening the band delivered a brilliant performance of all their greatest hits in front of a 50,000 strong crowd. With a series of stunning backdrops making full use of the huge screens surrounding the stage and an exceptional light show this is a Who concert on a grand scale but as Pete Townshend says at the start of the show "You're a long way away...but we will reach you!". He's absolutely true to his word. Includes My Generation, Pinball Wizard, Baba O'Riley, Pictures Of Lily, I Can't Explain, You Better You Bet, Who Are You, Won't Get Fooled Again, Join Together, The Kids Are Alright, I Can See For Miles and many more!

Full Tracklist

Side A
1) I Can't Explain
2) The Seeker
3) Who Are You
4) The Kids Are Alright  

Side B
1) Pictures Of Lily
2) I Can See For Miles
3) My Generation
4) Behind Blue Eyes  

Side C
1) Bargain
2) Join Together
3) You Better You Bet  

Side D
1) I'm One
2) Love Reign O'er Me
3) Eminence Front  

Side E
1) Amazing Journey / Sparks
2) Pinball Wizard
3) See Me, Feel Me / Listening To You

Side F
1) Baba O'Riley
2) Won't Get Fooled Again


Share this Product

More from this collection