New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0
Jarvis Cocker - Further Complications

Jarvis Cocker

Jarvis Cocker - Further Complications

£15.00 £19.95

1LP + 7” Single

Cocker’s 2006 self-titled debut Jarvis and his second album Further Complications will be reissued on November 27. The reissue project has been personally overseen by Jarvis Cocker including the remastering of Further Complications for this release. (also see Black Friday white vinyl version)


Jarvis comes with a seven-inch single featuring his rabble-rousing classic single Running The World, which was the subject of a UK, fan-campaign to get it into the Christmas charts last year in the aftermath of the general election.


2009’S Further Complications is joined by a black etched, 12-inch featuring You’re In My Eyes (Discosong). Both albums have been out of print for several years ahead of this release
1 “Further Complications.”  
2 Angela  
3 Pilchard  
4 Leftovers  
5 I Never Said I Was Deep  
6 Homewrecker!  
7 Hold Still  
8 Fuckingsong  
9 Caucasian Blues  
10 Slush  
11 You’re In My Eyes (Discosong) (one-sided 12” track)

Share this Product

More from this collection