New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0


Chvrches - The Bones Of What You Believe - 10th Anniversary Edition

£18.00 £28.95

10 Year Anniversary editions of Chvrches debut album The Bones Of What You Believe remastered for 2023 by Gavin Lurrsen – expanded formats featuring previously unreleased studio and live tracks.

A 10-year anniversary edition of Chvrche’s 2013 debut album, 1LP on crystal clear vinyl. The album originally charted at number 9 in the UK. All formats feature 10th anniversary artwork and the album has been newly remastered by Gavin Lurrsen in LA. 

Side A

  1. The Mother We Share (remastered)
  2. We Sink (remastered)
  3. Gun (remastered)
  4. Tether (remastered)
  5. Lies (remastered)
  6. Under The Tide (remastered)

Side B

  1. Recover (remastered)
  2. Night Sky (remastered)
  3. Science/Visions (remastered)
  4. Lungs (remastered)
  5. By The Throat (remastered)
  6. You Caught The Light (remastered)

Share this Product

More from this collection