New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0
Cheap Trick - Are You Ready - Live 12 31 1979

Cheap Trick

Cheap Trick - Are You Ready - Live 12 31 1979

£20.00 £27.95

Flash back to the close of the 1970s, when Cheap Trick (who electrified the tail end of the decade’s rock scene) rang in a new era with their road-tested, rafter-shaking rock ‘n’ roll revelry at the fabulous Forum just outside Los Angeles! Rockford’s finest deliver all the killer cuts you want, including “I Want You To Want Me,” “Surrender,” and “Clock Strikes Ten,” plus tracks from their recently-released fourth studio album Dream Police. This mythic concert is now available for the first time ever, featuring new mixes from the original multi-track masters!

Side A:
1. Hello There
2. Clock Strikes Ten
3. I'll Be With You Tonight
4. Ain't That A Shame
5. California Man
6. Downed

Side B:
1. On Top Of the World
2. Gonna Raise Hell
3. Heaven Tonight

Side C:
1. Stiff Competition
2. Voices
3. Way Of The World
4. Need Your Love
5. I Know What I Want

Side D:
1. I Want You To Want Me
2. Surrender
3. Auld Lang Syne
4. Goodnight Now
5. The House Is Rockin' (With Domestic Problems)
6. Dream Police

Share this Product

More from this collection