New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0

Beat, The

Beat, The: Featuring Ranking Roger - Bounce (Red/White vinyl)


SPECIAL EDITION of the 2016 BEAT album ‘Bounce’

On RED and WHITE swirl vinyl

With Inner Lyric / Picture sleeve



  1. Walking On the Wrong Side
  2. Busy Busy Doing Nothing
  3. Heaven Hiding
  4. Avoid the Obvious
  5. Fire Burn
  6. On My Way
  7. Work Work Work
  8. Talkin' About Her
  9. Side to Side
  10. My Dream
  11. Close the Door

Share this Product

More from this collection