New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0


Radiohead - A Moon Shaped Pool - Deluxe Box Set


Featuring 32 pages of artwork, the complete 11-track album has been pressed onto two heavyweight vinyl records, will include a double compact disc featuring two extra tracks. The whole thing has been gift wrapped in a piece of Radiohead ½ inch master tape from an actual recording session going back to the band’s 2000 album Kid A.

The Details

1. Burn The Witch
2. Daydreaming
3. Decks Dark
4. Desert Island Disk
5. Ful Stop
6. Glass Eyes
7. Identikit
8. The Numbers
9. Present Tense
10. Tinker, Tailor, Soldier, Sailor, Rich Man, Poor Man, Beggar Man, Thief
11. True Love Waits

Case bound album, inspired by the albums for 78rpm shellac records in the library of La Fabrique, France
32 pages of artwork
The 11 track album on two heavyweight 12" vinyl records
Two compact discs: one with the album and one with two extra tracks
Recording tape belly band applied 

Share this Product

More from this collection