Open Mon - Sat 9am to 5.30pm
Cart 0

Beyond The Wizard`s Sleeve

Beyond The Wizard`s Sleeve - Deluxe Gatefold Mirror Limited Edition [Black Vinyl + Downloads]


Phantasy is proud to announce Beyond The Wizards Sleeve's début album 'The Soft Bounce'. This limited deluxe edition is house in a heavy duty mirrored sleeve. Makes a dynamic display item and should prove highly collectable!

As with the previous singles, the sleeve was designed by Erol Alkan and Phil Sims (Neighbour UK) based around a shot of the band's instruments by Ellis Scott, photographed in the old Decca studios in Finsbury Park.

Guests vocalists include Blaine Harrison of Mystery Jets, Euros Childs of Gorky’s Zygotic Mynci, Jane Weaver, Holly Miranda, Jon Savage and Hannah Peel.

  • Delicious Light
  • Iron Age
  • Creation
  • Door To Tomorrow
  • Diagram Girl
  • Black Crow
  • Tomorrow, Forever
  • The Soft Bounce
  • Finally First
  • Triumph
  • Third Mynd

Share this Product

More from this collection