New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 4pm & Sat 9am - 5pm
Cart 0


KORN - The Serenity Of Suffering (Blue Vinyl edition)


Limited edition blue vinyl

Following great anticipation, KORN one of the most influential rock bands of modern times have announced their 12th studio album.8

THE SERENITY OF SUFFERING. Produced by Nick Raskulinecz (Foo Fighters, Deftones, Mastodon), the album will be released on October 21 and features a special guest appearance from Corey Taylor of Slipknot. It marks the band’s welcomed return to Roadrunner Records who previously released 2010’s KORN III Remember Who You Are and 2011’s The Path of Totality.


  1. Insane
  2. Rotting In Vain
  3. Black Is The Soul
  4. The Hating
  5. A Different World (featuring Corey Taylor)
  6. Take Me



  1. Everything Falls Apart
  2. Die Yet Another Night
  3. When You’re Not There
  4. Next In Line
  5. Please Come For Me

Share this Product

More from this collection