New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0


Kiss - off The Soundboard


OFF THE SOUNDBOARD is the new official “bootleg” live series for KISS!
Starting the series will be their epic performance at the Tokyo Dome in Tokyo, Japan on March 13, 2001. This show comes from the band’s vault of soundboard recordings, features Paul Stanley, Gene Simmons, Eric Singer and Ace Frehley.

Side One
Detroit Rock City
Shout It Out Loud
Talk To Me

Side Two
I Love It Loud
Do You Love Me
Calling Dr. Love
Heaven’s On Fire

Side Three
Let Me Go Rock & Roll
Shock Me / Guitar Solo

Side Four
Psycho Circus
Lick It Up / Bass Solo
God Of Thunder / Drum Solo

Side Five
Cold Gin
100,000 Years
Love Gun

Side Six
I Still Love You
Black Diamond
I Was Made For Lovin’ You
Rock And Roll All Nite

Share this Product

More from this collection