New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0

Keith Richards

Keith Richards - Main Offender (Red Vinyl)


Keith Richards of the Rolling Stones continues the restoration and reissuing of his storied solo catalogue with this set of Main Offender releases featuring remastered studio and live album recorded in 1992. The live album (included with deluxe and 2CD set) includes jaw dropping renditions of Richards’ solo hit “Take It So Hard” along with the Stones classics “Gimme Shelter”, “Before They Make Me Run” and “Happy”.

The Main Offender Double CD Album is newly remastered under the supervision of original producer and X-Pensive wino Steve Jordan. Also included is the exclusive Winos Live in London ’92album that puts you in the Front row at the show with previously unreleased versions of “Eileen,” “Hate It When You Leave”, “Happy,” and more.

Side A
1. 999 (2021 - Remaster)
2. Wicked As It Seems (2021 - Remaster)
3. Eileen (2021 - Remaster)
4. Words of Wonder (2021 - Remaster)
5. Yap Yap (2021 - Remaster)
Side B
1. Bodytalks (2021 - Remaster)
2. Hate It When You Leave (2021 - Remaster)
3. Runnin' Too Deep (2021 - Remaster)
4. Will But You Won't (2021 - Remaster)
5. Demon (2021 - Remaster)

Share this Product

More from this collection