New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0
David Sylvian - Sleepwalkers

David Sylvian

David Sylvian - Sleepwalkers


A revised, remastered reissue of Sleepwalkers. It's a selection of collaborative work produced over the period encompassing Blemish through to Manafon, also included is compositions by Nine Horses as well as more fleeting flirtations and one-offs. neglected offspring. Represented also is long term friend and writing partner, Ryuichi Sakamoto, as well as more recent but potentially equally productive partnerships such as Christian Fennesz, Arve Henriksen and contemporary classical composer Dai Fujikura.

Share this Product

More from this collection