New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0
Copeland, King, Costa & Belew - Gizmodrome Live

Stewart Copeland, Mark King, Vittorio Cosma , Adrian Belew

Copeland, King, Costa & Belew - Gizmodrome Live


Prog & Art Rock Supergroup On Double LP!
Featuring Members of The Police, King Crimson, PFM & Level 42!

The terms "all-star band" or "supergroup" may be a bit worn in many ways in the general perception, but here the superlative applies in every respect. With their debut album, Gizmodrome (2017), it was not a surprise that Stewart Copeland, Mark King, Vittorio Cosma and Adrian Belew, each of them with such diverse talent and musical background, created music that was vibrant, electric and unpredictable. With a collective CV that includes The Police, Level 42, King Crimson, David Bowie, Frank Zappa, Talking Heads and PFM just for starters, they combined the spirit of adventure and camaraderie that characterizes their music - a cosmopolitan blend of progressive rock and a pinch of punk with a heavy twist of avant-garde humor.

Right from the start, it was not meant to be a one-off side project but the beginning of something truly unique and exciting. Their first live album, Gizmodrome Live, builds on the foundation laid by the band's debut album and allows for even more unpredictable outbursts of creative energy. It perfectly captures their commitment to this band and the pioneering collaboration.

The fervent genius of Stewart Copeland on drums, guitars and vocals, the incredible bass and vocals of Mark King as well as the incisive guitar work and vocal parts by Adrian Belew, brilliantly rounded off by Vittorio Cosma on keys - it all comes together in a one-of-a-kind high voltage combination on Gizmodrome Live. In many ways the live show even manages to surpass the recorded versions of their songs, with Stewart Copeland sharing lead vocal duties with the unmistakable voices of Adrian Belew and Mark King. Powering through a setlist comprised of their debut album as well as a fantastic selection of songs from The Police and King Crimson, Copeland, King, Cosma & Belew truly delivered a live show to be remembered.



  1. Amaka Pipa
  2. Zombies In The Mall
  3. Stay Ready
  4. Miss Gradenko
  5. Summer's Coming
  6. Sweet Angels
  7. Elephant Talk
  8. Does Everyone Stare
  9. Man On The Mountain
  10. Excesses


  1. Ride Your Life
  2. I Know Too Much
  3. Darkness
  4. Zubatta Cheve
  5. Young Lions
  6. Strange Things Happen
  7. Don't Box Me In
  8. Spin This
  9. Thela Hun Ginjeet
  10. Bombs Away
  11. Don't Box Me In feat. Manuel Agnelli (Bonus Track)

Share this Product

More from this collection