New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0

Certain Ratio, A

Certain Ratio, A - Loco remixed (Sparkle Splatter Vinyl)

£18.00 £27.95

Double clear sparkle splatter vinyl with bonus 12”

Following their latest trifecta of EP releases, A Certain Ratio return with the remix album Loco Remezclada. The remix album takes all 10 tracks from 2020’s ACR Loco + ‘Down & Dirty’ from EPA and puts them in the hands of a sensational selection of producers and artists including Lou Hayter, LoneLady, Lounge Society, The Orielles, Maps, Sink Ya Teeth, Skream, Doctor Pieter, Chris Massey, Colleen Cosmo, Number and Muddy Feet. The album launches with the remix of ‘Down & Dirty’ from this year’s ACR:EPA by Speedy Wunderground mastermind Dan Carey.

The album is available on Triple vinyl including a bonus 12”, pressed on sparkle vinyl and is limited to a first pressing of 1500, and include extensive sleeve notes.


A1 Down & Dirty (Mr Dan Remix)
A2 Friends Around Us (Lou Hayter Remix)
A3 Bouncy Bouncy (Chop & Drop Lonelady Mix)

B1 Yo Yo Gimix (The Orielles Remix)
B2 Supafreak (Massey Mix)
B3 Always in Love (Skream Remix)

C1 Family (Finger Tip Mix Suite)
C2 Get A Grip (Maps Remix)
D1 Berlin (Cosmodelica Remix)

D2 What’s Wrong (SYT DMT Remix)
D3 Taxi Guy (Number Rework)

E1 Always in Love (Muddy Feet Remix)

F2 Friends Around Us (The Lounge Society Remix)

Share this Product

More from this collection