New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0

Black Sabbath

Black Sabbath - Anno Domini


Anno Domini 1989-1995 box set features the Tony Martin-era Black Sabbath albums. The set contains newly remastered versions of Headless Cross (1989), Tyr (1990) and Cross Purposes (1994), plus a new version of Forbidden (1995) that guitarist Tony Iommi remixed specially for the collection.

Several albums make their vinyl debut in the LP version of Anno Domini. A booklet comes with the set featuring photos, artwork, and liner notes by Hugh Gilmour. The collection also contains a "Headless Cross" poster and a replica concert book from the "Headless Cross" tour.


1. The Gates of Hell
2. Headless Cross
3. Devil & Daughter
4. When Death Calls
5. Kill In The Spirit World
6. Call of the Wild
7. Black Moon
8. Nightwing

1. Anno Mundi
2. The Law Maker
3. Jerusalem
4. The Sabbath Stones
5. The Battle of Tyr
6. Odin’s Court
7. Valhalla
8. Feels Good to Me

1. I Witness
2. Cross of Thorns
3. Psychophobia
4. Virtual Death
5. Immaculate Deception
6. Dying for Love
7. Back to Eden
8. The Hand That Rocks the Cradle
9. Cardinal Sin
10. Evil Eye

1. Illusion of Power
2. Get a Grip
3. Can’t Get Close Enough
4. Shaking off the Chains
5. I Won’t Cry for You
6. Guilty as Hell
7. Sick and Tired
8. Rusty Angels
9. Forbidden
10. Kiss of Death

Share this Product

More from this collection