New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0
Kate Bush - The Directors Cut (2018 Remaster)

Kate Bush

Kate Bush - The Directors Cut (2018 Remaster)


Released on 30th November 2018

The legendary and unimitable Kate Bush is releasing her studio albums as Breakouts from her massively anticipated 2018 reissue campaign. This includes the re-release of her ninth Studio album. The title contains restructured, remixed and re-recorded tracks from her album’s ‘The Sensual World’ and ‘The Red Shoes’. It was Bush's first album release since 2005's Aerial and the first on her own record label, Fish People. The album has been fully remastered by Kate and James Guthrie and will be released on 180g Premium Heavyweight vinyl.

Track listing

 Side 1

1​ Flower Of The Mountain (2018 Remaster)

2​ The Song Of Solomon (2018 Remaster)

3​ Lily (2018 Remaster)

Side 2

1​ Deeper Understanding (2018 Remaster)

2​ The Red Shoes (2018 Remaster)

3​ This Woman's Work (2018 Remaster)

Side 3

1​ Moments Of Pleasure (2018 Remaster)

2​ Never Be Mine (2018 Remaster)

Side 4

1​ Top Of The City (2018 Remaster)

2​ And So Is Love (2018 Remaster)

3 Rubberband Girl (2018 Remaster)



Share this Product

More from this collection