New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0

Art Pepper

Art Pepper - Eleven


ART PEPPER Art Pepper + Eleven (2022 limited edition Contemporary Records Acoustic Sounds Series 12-track LP, the classic 1960 big band album featuring modern jazz classics by Gillespie, Monk, Parker, Rollins and Mulligan. First released in 1960 and recorded by legendary engineers Roy DuNann and Howard Holzer, this new edition features ALL-ANALOG mastering from the original tapes by Bernie Grundman. The record is pressed on 180-gram vinyl at QRP and presented in a StoughtonOld Style Tip-On Jacket picture sleeve, hype sticker & factory sealed)

1. Move
2. Groovin’ High
3. Opus De Funk
4. 'Round Midnight
5. Four Brothers
6. Shaw 'Nuff 

1. Bernie’s Tune
2. Walkin’ Shoes
3. Anthropology
4. Airegin
5. Walkin’
6. Donna Lee

Share this Product

More from this collection