New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0
Mary J Blige - My life (25th Anniversary Edition)

Mary J Blige

Mary J Blige - My life (25th Anniversary Edition)


With her 1994 breakthrough sophomore album My Life, Mary J. Blige secured herself the title of Queen of Hip-Hop Soul when she delivered the R&B classic. The album, which celebrated its 25th anniversary in 2019, is getting a deluxe reissue on November 20 via Geffen/UMe.


Side A
1. Intro
2. Mary Jane (All Night Long)
3. You Bring Me Joy
4. Marvin Interlude
5. I’m The Only Woman

Side B
1. K. Murray Interlude
2. My Life
3. You Gotta Believe
4. I Never Wanna Live Without You

Side C
1. I’m Goin’ Down
2. My Life Interlude
3. Be With You
4. Mary’s Joint

Side D
1. Don’t Go
2. I Love You
3. No One Else
4. Be Happy

Share this Product

More from this collection