New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0

Bob Dylan

Bob Dylan - Nashville Skyline (White Vinyl edition)


Limited edition white vinyl 
Ninth studio album by the American singer-songwriter, originally released in 1969. Building on the rustic style he experimented with on 'John Wesley Harding' (1967), 'Nashville Skyline' displayed a complete immersion into country music. Along with the more basic lyrical themes, simple songwriting structures, and charming domestic feel, it introduced audiences to a radically new singing voice from Dylan, who had temporarily quit smoking - a soft, affected country croon.

Track Listing:
1. Girl from the North Country - Bob Dylan
2. Nashville Skyline Rag - Bob Dylan
3. To Be Alone With You - Bob Dylan
4. I Threw It All Away - Bob Dylan
5. Peggy Day - Bob Dylan
6. Lay, Lady, Lay - Bob Dylan
7. One More Night - Bob Dylan
8. Tell Me That It Isn't True - Bob Dylan
9. Country Pie - Bob Dylan
10. Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You - Bob Dylan

Year of Production: 1969

Share this Product

More from this collection