Open Mon - Sat 9am to 5.30pm
Cart 0
David Sylvian - Dead Bees on a Cake

David Sylvian

David Sylvian - Dead Bees on a Cake


Released 19th October 2018 - Pre order now

Following on from the phenomenal success of the RSD 2018 white vinyl edition of David Sylvian's album from 1999, we now present the album on 180gram black vinyl for the first time. Now expanded with the addition of four non-album tracks, "The Scent of Magnolia", "Albuquerque (Dobro #6)", "Cover Me With Flowers" and "Aparna and Nimisha ( Dobro #5)".  

 The artwork differs from the RSD edition and features a photograph by David's ex-partner Ingrid, plus some rare photographs by Anton Corbijn.   


A1           I Surrender 

A2           The Scent of Magnolia 

A3           Dobro #1 

A4           Midnight Sun 

B1           Cover Me With Flowers 

B2           Krishna Blue 

B3           Albuquerque ( Dobro #6 ) 

C1           Thalheim 

C2           Alphabet Angel 

C3           God Man 

C4           Café Europa 

C5           Aparna and Nimisha ( Dobro #5 )

C6           Pollen Path 

D1           The Shining Of Things 

D2           Wanderlust 

D3           All Of My Mother's Names 

D4           Praise 

D5           Darkest Dreams 

Share this Product

More from this collection