Open Mon - Sat 9am to 5.30pm
Cart 0

Arcade Fire

Arcade Fire - Everything Now

‘Everything Now’ is the 5th studio album from Arcade Fire. The thirteen track album features the lead single ‘Everything Now’ and was produced by Arcade Fire, Thomas Bangalter and Steve Mackey, with co-production by Markus Dravs. It is released on 28th July 2017.

On Standard ‘Day’ Version

Limited Edition ‘Night’ version (Comes with in Deluxe Packaging)

Limited edition 12″ heavyweight vinyl in a gatefold sleeve, with a folded lyric sheet insert.

The ‘Night’ version of the album has limited edition artwork. The tracklisting is the same across all formats of the album.

Share this Product

More from this collection