New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0


Anathema - Internal Landscapes

Curated by the band, Internal Landscapes showcases the best work from Anathema's output on Kscope since 2008 and features the favourites Thin Air, Untouchable, Dreaming Light and Springfield.
Double vinyl in gatefold, including sleeve notes written by songwriter Daniel Cavanagh and artwork by Travis Smith.
"Another masterclass in supercharged emotional songwriting and fearless sonic curiosity.” - The Guardian
Side A
1. Anathema 
2. Untouchable part 1 
3. Untouchable part 2
Side B
1. Thin Air
2. Ariel
3. Can't Let Go
Side C
1. Dreaming Light
2. Are You There?
3. J'ai Fait Une Promesse
4. Leaving It Behind
Side D
1. Springfield
2. Distant Satellites
3. Internal Landscapes
Total running time: 77 minutes

Share this Product

More from this collection